Phone    (801) 597-3222
Fax         (801) 571-1299

Hours   6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday

Shop:
14559 S. CenterPoint Way
Bluffdale, UT 84065

 



 

Call

Scott Hoggan   (801) 597-3222     scott@peakfasteners.com

Sudy Gardner   (801) 599-4926     sudy@peakfasteners.com

Arlo Jarrett   (801) 450-7622          arlo@peakfasteners.com

Cliff Saunders   (480) 232-8268     cliff@peakfasteners.com

Aisha Azatto   (801) 910-8134      aisha@peakfasteners.com

Bob Spencer   (801) 597-8264      bob@peakfasteners.com

Zach Beck   (801) 884-6439    zachb@peakfasteners.com  

Michael Greco (801) 860-8193 michael@peakfasteners.com  

Scott Riggs   (801) 598-5685

Mauricio Barrozo   (801) 759-1590  

Josh Rector   (385) 226-3931